Tuesday, January 08, 2008

Debut Scuderia Drivers Champions

Kimi Raikonnen became the second Driver in Formula 1 to win the drivers world championship with his first season in Ferrari. There has been only one other driver who has done this. Who is that?

Juan Manuel Fangio was the only other driver to win a drivers championship with his first year at Ferrari.


O said...

Your general quiz is pretty sweet. When's the next one coming down the pipeline?

Use Your Brains, People

bhuvanesh said...

michael schumacher!