Thursday, October 29, 2009

Sports Kwij #4

Dedication to my cousin -- who is a major F1 fan.

Identify the circuit and the two drivers ( bonus point for the year)

Check the Comments for the complete answer. -- Turned out to be a pretty easy one.


Anurag said...

Year : 1989
Circuit : Suzuka,Japan
1)Alain Prost
2)Ayrton Senna
Collision between them
Prost was awarded the Championship

Anish said...

senna, prost, 89, suzuka. googled year and circuit ;o)